Weekly Photo Challenge: Big


Image

The kids love this park!  Who can resist climbing on a gigantic granite Teddy Bear!

9 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Big

    • Thanks!! This is from Teddy Bear Park in Stillwater, MN. They have a *request* that guests NOT climb on the granite bears. Really? How does one resist the urge?? 😉

      • ioanna aggelidaki

        Really? No climbing? Do they also have a “no hugging” request????

      • thrufresheyes

        HAHAHAHA!!! I think I’ll make one for them that says just that and post it next time we go there!! 😀 Thanks for the fab idea!!! 😉

  1. Fancy asking kids not to climb on that…stupido !!!

    • I know, right? It’s not like anyone OBEYS the *request* anyway! I’m sure it’s a matter of covering themselves in the event of a fall!! Still ….. I find it laughable!

  2. I’m sure it’s to guard against law suits in case someone got injured!
    That’s all I can surmise!

Leave a Reply

